The Village vs AVP

Two films I saw recently, The Village and AVP, were something I as waiting for this summer, along with Spider-Man 2 which I mentioned previously. Both are movies that cost the same to make and market, and have taken in a good amount of revenue over the past month since their release. I have some pretty varied taste in music and movies, so rather than review them separately I thought I would compare and contrast.

One thought on “The Village vs AVP

  1. Two films I saw recently, The Village and AVP, were something I as waiting for this summer, along with Spider-Man 2 which I mentioned previously. Both are movies that cost the same to make and market, and have taken in a good amount of revenue over the past month since their release. I have some pretty varied taste in music and movies, so rather than review them separately I thought I would compare and contrast.

Comments are closed.